Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Community Calendar

Special Events Calendar

This "Special Event Calendar" is provided as a public service to the people in our community.  We encourage you to list your special events.  All events will be reviewed by us before they are posted to this website.

The special events below have been entered by people in our community and have "NOT" been verified by us.

For more information on these events, please click on the links below and you will be taken to a "Special Event Detail Page".

Click Here To Enter Your Special Event
Events
Bishop Cosgrove Justice Dinner & Silent Auction
12/5/2014 (Friday) - 12/5/2015 (Saturday)
Play and Learn
3/31/2015 (Tuesday) - 3/31/2015 (Tuesday)
Preschool Storytime
3/31/2015 (Tuesday) - 3/31/2015 (Tuesday)
Baby-Toddler Storytime
4/2/2015 (Thursday) - 4/2/2015 (Thursday)
Play and Learn
4/2/2015 (Thursday) - 4/2/2015 (Thursday)
Pokemon Club
4/4/2015 (Saturday) - 4/4/2015 (Saturday)
Family Storytime
4/6/2015 (Monday) - 4/6/2015 (Monday)
Play and Learn
4/7/2015 (Tuesday) - 4/7/2015 (Tuesday)
Preschool Storytime
4/7/2015 (Tuesday) - 4/7/2015 (Tuesday)
Tuesday Evenings at the Movies
4/7/2015 (Tuesday) - 4/7/2015 (Tuesday)
Geronimo Stilton
4/8/2015 (Wednesday) - 4/8/2015 (Wednesday)
Baby-Toddler Storytime
4/9/2015 (Thursday) - 4/9/2015 (Thursday)
Play and Learn
4/9/2015 (Thursday) - 4/9/2015 (Thursday)
Prom Dress Exchange
4/11/2015 (Saturday) - 4/11/2015 (Saturday)
Tween Tuesday
4/14/2015 (Tuesday) - 4/14/2015 (Tuesday)
Zinio
4/14/2015 (Tuesday) - 4/14/2015 (Tuesday)
3-2-1 ... Blast Off!
4/22/2015 (Wednesday) - 4/22/2015 (Wednesday)
PAWS to Read
4/25/2015 (Saturday) - 4/25/2015 (Saturday)
Preschool Fun Hour
4/25/2015 (Saturday) - 4/25/2015 (Saturday)
Pokemon Club
5/2/2015 (Saturday) - 5/2/2015 (Saturday)
HMC Hospice Volunteer Training
5/4/2015 (Monday) - 6/29/2015 (Monday)
Tuesday Evenings at the Movies
5/5/2015 (Tuesday) - 5/5/2015 (Tuesday)
Holds!!!
5/12/2015 (Tuesday) - 5/12/2015 (Tuesday)
Tween Tuesday
5/12/2015 (Tuesday) - 5/12/2015 (Tuesday)
Hoopla
6/2/2015 (Tuesday) - 6/2/2015 (Tuesday)
Tuesday Evenings at the Movies
6/9/2015 (Tuesday) - 6/9/2015 (Tuesday)
Holds!!!
7/7/2015 (Tuesday) - 7/7/2015 (Tuesday)
Tuesday Evenings at the Movies
7/14/2015 (Tuesday) - 7/14/2015 (Tuesday)
eMedia Downloading & CLEVNET
8/4/2015 (Tuesday) - 8/4/2015 (Tuesday)
Tuesday Evenings at the Movies
8/25/2015 (Tuesday) - 8/25/2015 (Tuesday)
Tuesday Evenings at the Movies
9/8/2015 (Tuesday) - 9/8/2015 (Tuesday)
Job Searching & the Internet
9/15/2015 (Tuesday) - 9/15/2015 (Tuesday)
CLEVNET Databases
10/6/2015 (Tuesday) - 10/6/2015 (Tuesday)
 

 
Current Conditions
46°F
Overcast
Barberton, OH
Radar & More >>
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads