Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Beer for my horses
Do you think it is a bad idea to serve beer at the Summer Concert Series on Block 7?

 
Community Calendar

Special Events Calendar

This "Special Event Calendar" is provided as a public service to the people in our community.  We encourage you to list your special events.  All events will be reviewed by us before they are posted to this website.

The special events below have been entered by people in our community and have "NOT" been verified by us.

For more information on these events, please click on the links below and you will be taken to a "Special Event Detail Page".

Click Here To Enter Your Special Event
Events
GriefShare
5/22/2014 (Thursday) - 8/21/2014 (Thursday)
GriefShare
5/22/2014 (Thursday) - 8/21/2014 (Thursday)
Summer Reading Club
6/2/2014 (Monday) - 8/9/2014 (Saturday)
Barberton Elite Soccer Academy
6/20/2014 (Friday) - 8/8/2014 (Friday)
Healthcare Boot Camp
7/21/2014 (Monday) - 7/25/2014 (Friday)
Middle School Book Club
7/24/2014 (Thursday) - 7/24/2014 (Thursday)
Nine Muses Art Gallery Grand Opening
7/25/2014 (Friday) - 7/25/2014 (Friday)
Women Ensuing Destiny
7/25/2014 (Friday) - 7/26/2014 (Saturday)
PAWS to Read
7/26/2014 (Saturday) - 7/26/2014 (Saturday)
Preschool Storytime
7/28/2014 (Monday) - 7/28/2014 (Monday)
The Bubble Lady
7/28/2014 (Monday) - 7/28/2014 (Monday)
Fizz Boom Read Stories and Games
7/29/2014 (Tuesday) - 7/29/2014 (Tuesday)
Preschool Storytime and Craft
7/29/2014 (Tuesday) - 7/29/2014 (Tuesday)
Annual Card Party
7/30/2014 (Wednesday) - 7/30/2014 (Wednesday)
PGA TOUR TICKETS fore CHARITY - The Bridgestone Invitational
7/30/2014 (Wednesday) - 8/3/2014 (Sunday)
Run to the Wall
8/2/2014 (Saturday) - 8/2/2014 (Saturday)
Workshop Of Wonders - "Imagine With God" Vacation Bible School
8/4/2014 (Monday) - 8/8/2014 (Friday)
"Melting Pot ~ A Taste of Many Nations"
9/11/2014 (Thursday) - 9/11/2014 (Thursday)
Ohio Fair Trade Expo
10/25/2014 (Saturday) - 10/25/2014 (Saturday)
 

Current Conditions
70°F
Overcast
Barberton, OH
Radar & More >>
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads